The 25 Questions Tag

Hello,

This seemed a great tag for you guys to get to know me better. Feel free to copy these questions and make your own 25 questions tag and then share it with me!

Were you named after a celebrity/someone special?: As far as I’m aware I was named after a friend of my mum’s who was athletic and kind. I may have the kind part but not the athletic bit!

What was favourite subject at school?: I loved English and History.

What is your favourite drink?: Fresh blueberry Juice, It’s so hard to find but delicious!

What is your favourite song at the moment?: I don’t have a favourite song at the moment but I enjoy listening to Jason Mraz.

What is your favourite food?: Spaghetti Bolognese.

What is the last thing you purchased?: The last thing I purchased was milk (how exciting!).

Favourite book?: The Help – Kathryn Stockett

Favourite Colour?: I actually don’t have one.

Do you have any pets?: 2 goldfish and a dog.

Favourite Perfume?: Daisy Dream by Marc Jacobs

Favourite Holiday?: Rhodes, Greece.

Do you want children?: Yes, I would like 2-4 children.

Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times?: I think around 9 or 10 times.

Do you speak any other language?: No

How many siblings do you have?: I have 2 older brothers.

What is your favourite shop?: My favourite shop is Asos online as it has loads of different brands in one place.

Favourite restaurant?: Zizzi’s

When was the last time you cried?: Two weeks ago.

Favourite App on your phone?: At the moment my favourite app is 2048, rather addictive!

Favourite Movie?: The Help.

Favourite TV show?: Modern Family and Keeping Up With The Kardashians.

PC or Mac?: Mac

What phone do you have?: iPhone SE – Rose Gold.

How tall are you?: 5ft and a ‘smudge’ according to the doctor!

Can you cook?: I believe I can cook, yes.

Leave a Reply

