Sharing a Photo

Hello,

I had the idea to start sharing photos with you guys, I don’t know how often I will share photos whether it will be once a week or once a month but since I love photography I decided that this would be a good idea for a blog post.

img_4789

The quality of this photo may not be amazing but the view is! I took this on my iPhone before I purchased a proper camera. This was taken at a Loch very local to me, it reminds me how lucky I am to live in such a place with the best views. I love the way the sun makes the water shimmer and the pattern of the clouds. The photo adds a little bit of warmth to the more autumnal days!

Let me know what you think of this photo and feel free to share your favourite photos with me.

Leave a Reply

