Would You Rather?!

I love would you rather’s therefore I decided to make a blog post full of them, leave your answers in the comments or make your own blog post with these choices and link me to it! I found these questions on a website called EnkiVillage.

Q. Would you rather live one life that lasts 1,000 years or live 10 lives that last 100 years each?

A. We’ve only started and i’m struggling to make a decision! I think I would rather live 10 lives that last 100 years each as you would be able to start over each 100 years and learn from the past.

Q. Would you rather use eye drops made of vinegar or toilet paper made from sandpaper?

A. Eye drops made of vinegar!

Q. Would you rather be without elbows or be without knees?

A. Be without elbows because I’d rather be able to walk!

Q. Would you rather never be able to speak again or always have to say everything that is on your mind?

A. Always have to say everything that’s on my mind.

Q.Would you rather be able to read or be able to read minds (but be illiterate)?

A. I’d rather be able to read.

Q.Would you rather be able to speak fluently every language in the world or be the best in the world at something of your choosing?

A. I’d like to be fluent in every language in the world, I think it would be great to be able to speak to anyone and have no language barrier.

Q. Would you rather Have a dog with a cat’s personality or a cat with a dog’s personality?

A. Definitely a cat with a dog’s personality.

Q.Would you rather Experience the beginning of planet earth or the end of planet earth

A. I think the beginning as the end of earth seems quite a scary thing!

Q.Would you rather Run at 100 mph or fly at ten mph?

A. Fly at 10 mph.

Q.Would you rather never use the internet again or never watch TV again?

A. Never watch TV again.

Leave a Reply

