A Little Boohoo Haul

A couple of weeks ago I decided i needed to get my Autumn wardrobe organised so I found myself online browsing all the new Autumn lines. Boohoo.com is a really affordable online store with a huge choice of clothing and accessories.

dsc_0517

The first item I bought was a pair of brown ankle boots – something I had wanted for ages but had never actually gotten round to buying them – these boots are super comfy and I’m impressed with the hidden detailing such as the silver metal around the toe area.

dsc_0523

I had decided that I wanted to start wearing skirts again and i found this pretty floral patterned one. It goes perfectly with a black body suit which i will show you next!

 

dsc_0532

I bought this bodysuit to go with the skirt and it’s also a great piece for layering with a cardigan or leather jacket. It’s super comfy and a must have item for my wardrobe.

When I came across this shirt i could not resist, i love the design with the stars and it seemed suitable for autumn and Halloween time. The ties at the neck are also a nice touch creating a pretty bow.

dsc_0537

Lastly is this navy blue geometric shirt which I love. It’s slightly longer at the back and goes perfectly with a pair of jeans and the brown ankle boots shown at the beginning of this post.

I’m very happy with all of my purchases and everything is so comfy and fits really well. Let me know which is your favourite item I bought!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

