Favourite Lipstick

Hello,

Today I am sharing my favourite lipstick with you which is MAC’s Hot Gossip. Hot Gossip is a pinky/plum colour and you really don’t need much for the colour to show. I love everything about this lipstick especially the smooth application from the cremesheen formula. Hot Gossip has been my favourite lipstick for at least two years and I don’t see it changing anytime soon. The lipstick also makes my face look more tanned and my lips look fuller. All in all it is my perfect lipstick.

Leave a Reply

