Favourite Magazine

Hello,

I thought I would share my favourite magazine with you today. My favourite magazine is the Good Food magazine, it comes out once a month. I love it because i enjoy cooking and baking and it is full of delicious recipes.

I started buying the Good Food magazine a few months ago as it always has irresistible front covers. One great thing about it is that it tells you what produce is in season each month therefore you can make the most of vegetables, meat and fruit when they are at their tastiest.

I keep meaning to start a subscription with the magazine but i might just wait until christmas and pop it onto my list.

Good Food also have another magazine full of quick and easy recipes for those who are always on the go.

dsc_0518

Leave a Reply

